17 Disgruntled Cats Letting The Family Dog Know Who’s The Boss

No, take the crown back, dogs!!!!

“We may be small, but we’ll take you down in a heartbeat.”

Source: reddit

“This bed is so comfy. It’s a shame you’ll never experience its softness.”

Source: reddit

“One false move and you’re dead.”

Source: reddit

“You wanna say that to my face? That’s what I thought!”

Source: reddit

“Next time you’ll end up in more than just a cone.”

Source: reddit

“Oh, you want your ball back? I dare you to try!”

#catvsdog #labs #lab #tabby

A post shared by Benjajammin (@benja_jammin) on

“I’m not telling you again. Get off my couch!”

Source: youtube

“Sneak attack in 3, 2, 1…NOW!”

Source: reddit

“That puppy thinks he owns the place now. I’ll show him who’s the number 1 pet here.”

Source: reddit

“Aww, he looks so sad. I’ll try not to laugh too hard as I get fur all over his bed.”

Source: reddit

“Are you touching my toy? I didn’t think so.”

Source: youtube

“You guys better cower in the corner. I’m the new sheriff in town!”

Source: reddit

“This is not your tower fool. You’ve come to the wrong neighborhood.”

Source: reddit

“You better watch your back.”

“Don’t you even think about touching my remote again.”

Source: youtube

“OK I’ll accept your apology and let you live. For now.”

Source: reddit

“He gets all the attention, but I’ll take care of him soon.”

Source: reddit

2 thoughts on “17 Disgruntled Cats Letting The Family Dog Know Who’s The Boss

Leave a Reply

