12 Pugs Who Got Cut From The Nutcracker

1. “The call back sheet doesn’t have my name…”

She thinks she's people 😊 #ballerinapug #pugoftheday #pugstagram

A post shared by saschatrevor (@saschatrevor) on

2. “…but look at my form! I was robbed I tell you!”

#pug #dancer #never #right #pugstagram #instapic #petsofinstagram #hilarious #ballerina #pugtutu #dress #pretty

A post shared by Missy Moo ♡♥ (@missythepuglet) on

3. “I tried to show that I could be MANY different parts but they just couldn’t see it.”

"I tried to show that I could be MANY different parts but they just couldn't see it."

4. “I already had the outfit and everything!”

5. “Did I put my tutu on wrong or something?”

6. “Eh, I’d rather just sit on this comfy carpet anyways.”

7. “My mom says I’m a sugar plum so I just don’t understand why I couldn’t be the Sugar Plum Fairy!”

8. “Did I go a little too far out?”

There is no excuse for this. #tutupug

A post shared by neda_puglife (@neda_puglife) on

9. “I’m a beautiful ballerina, I don’t care what the NYC Ballet says!”

"I'm a beautiful ballerina, I don't care what the NYC Ballet says!"

10. “I practiced for months.”

"I practiced for months."

11. “I thought I’d have more luck trying out for a mouse but it just wasn’t ol’ Cheryl’s year.”

"I thought I'd have more luck trying out for a mouse but it just wasn't ol' Cheryl's year."

Creative Commons / Flickr: 38817438@N00

12. “I didn’t get cast as Clara but I’m still pretty cute so whatevs.”

Leave a Reply

