19 Dogs Who Have No Idea What They’re Doing

h/t: BuzzFeed

1. “I literally have no idea what you mean by ‘cash’.”

"I literally have no idea what you mean by 'cash'."

2. “HELLO, I AM YOUR POSTMAN.”

19 Dogs Who Have No Idea What They're Doing

3. “LOL I HAVE NOWHERE TO BE.”

"LOL I HAVE NOWHERE TO BE."

4. “JUST SNOW PLOWIN’, DAD.”

"JUST SNOW PLOWIN', DAD."

5. “…da fuck is this for?”

"...da fuck is this for?"

6. “I AM A SWIMMER.”

"I AM A SWIMMER."

7. “IS THIS HOW I GOD?”

"IS THIS HOW I GOD?"

8. “I honestly just like rocks.”

"I honestly just like rocks."

9. “…what?”

"...what?"

10. “What if I don’t want to be a contender?”

"What if I don't want to be a contender?"

11. “IS THIS HOW YOU OFFICE?”

"IS THIS HOW YOU OFFICE?"

12. “I came here to do laundry but literally what.”

"I came here to do laundry but literally what."

13. “I AM IRONING YOUR SHIRT ARE YOU HAPPY.”

"I AM IRONING YOUR SHIRT ARE YOU HAPPY."

14. “HELLO, YES I AM THE DOCTOR.”

"HELLO, YES I AM THE DOCTOR."

15. “HELLO, I AM THE NEWEST STOCK GIRL, I THINK.”

Crunchatize me

A post shared by Marnie The Dog (@marniethedog) on

16. “I said on my resume I know Microsoft word but I’m a dog so that’s really on you.”

"I said on my resume I know Microsoft word but I'm a dog so that's really on you."

17. “Honestly, I have no idea what the purpose of this is.”

"Honestly, I have no idea what the purpose of this is."

18. “Ok, I’m sorry. This thing isn’t even on.”

19 Dogs Who Have No Idea What They're Doing

19. “He doesn’t even know I’m a dog.”

"He doesn't even know I'm a dog."

Leave a Reply

