17 Dogs Who Just Experienced Their First Snow

1. “I COULD PROBABLY HEAD BACK INSIDE NOW, BUT WHY WOULD I?!”

She LOVES. #puppysfirstsnow #HEE ❤️❄️👌

A post shared by Vanessa Louise Piccola (@vanespiccol) on

2. “Surprisingly, I don’t feel very cold at all. Must be all my fluff.”

#snowpuppy #snow #snowinwisconsin #firstsnow #puppysfirstsnow #winter #winterinwisconsin #puppy #stbernard

A post shared by Amanda (@smalltownmama89) on

3. “Does this snow make my butt look fat?”

4. “My first flurries, oh my goodness!”

Snowing in November... get used to it Sev #snowdogs #dogsofinstagram #puppysfirstsnow #happynovember

A post shared by Valerie Chia (@galleryofvalerie) on

5. “Needs salt.”

Snow Stache! #firstsnow

A post shared by Michelle Lynn (@mlbraly) on

6. “APPARENTLY SNOW GIVES US ENERGY WHO KNEW OH MAN LET’S NEVER STOP PLAYING.”

7. “I’d like to explore further, but I’m a little afraid of what’s out there!”

8. “I hope the snow never goes. It’s my new best friend!”

Lost my nose in the snow!!! Boy am I having fun! #puppysfirstsnow

A post shared by Finnley (@finnstagramss) on

9. “I’ve been given such CLARITY. I can see the FUTURE. ALL HAIL SNOW.”

10. “Ahhh, yes, I can definitely learn to savor this. This is the life.”

11. “BUT WHERE DID ALL THE GROUND GO?”

12. “Let’s figure out where snow comes from! It’s too much of a mystery!”

Her first snow!! #firstsnow #lab #blacklab #puppy #snowpup #dogsfirstsnow #puppysfirstsnow #snowtastegood ❄️

A post shared by MacyTheBlackLab (@macycraytheblacklab) on

13. “These came from ME?!”

Tanner's first snow #puppysfirstsnow

A post shared by skycryer (@suecryer) on

14. “Over it.”

15. “Hey, like, quick question for you: have you seen my paws?!”

16. “THANK DOG FOR SWEATERS.”

Bruno's first snow❄💕 #puggle #firstsnow #itscoldout

A post shared by Arianna Lynn Jimenez💋 (@loveariannalynn) on

17. “I’m dainty, I’m tiny, and I’m cold. Mission snow: accomplished!”

#LittleG #FirstSnow #snowday #YorkiesofInstagram #instayorkie #Yorkie #puppy #snow #MrGatsby #GatsbyPup

A post shared by Aubrey Silverman Hubbell (@aubreyrachael) on

Leave a Reply

